Home  >  Reviews

What our clients have to say!

We understand that it is not always an easy decision when thinking about investing in one's future. Below you will find reviews written by MasterGrade IT's clients. Feel free to post a comment and tell us what you thought about our service!


Reviewed by New Horizon's Students
Rating:5

Comments

Yunus Zamakda

4 Star Rating: Recommended

2017-11-18

Excellent study material. especially Sage Pastel training has been very good. & also the help and assistance from Mr. Tamuka, really appreciate the support you've given me. Thankyou very much.

Yunus Zamakda

4 Star Rating: Recommended

2017-11-17

Studying sage pastel intermediate level has been great especially with the help & assistance from Mr Tamuka. I look forward to study the advanced level as well. Mr Tamuka has really helped me, & always been there for me. Thank You very much. Really appreciating your support.

Sinazo Kanzi

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2017-11-16

Firstly, I want to start off by saying "GOOD JOB" in what you guys do for us at MasterGrade IT.
Sometimes we come to you guys with little knowledge as possible but due to ones determination, they push hard to meet you, as our trainers halfway because we want to advance our knowledge. Everybody starts from the bottom and climbs up the ladder slowly but surely.
Amanda Brown has assisted me tremendously, together with Madina as my trainer and of course not forgetting Sixolile in assisting me with my exam. I passed my A+ 220 - 901 this week Monday and next week I'll be there again to attempt my A+ 220 - 902. Congrats MasterGrade team.

Jaco Van Der Merwe

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2017-10-26

I contacted Mastergrade IT after a few other companies for assistance with a good and affordable CEH course. I had to do the course offline and not attend any classes and Amanda Brown assisted with this. She gave me the best deal structured to my needs. The price was excellent and the contents of the learning modules wat packed with everything I needed. The aftersales assistance I received from Amanda was great and also any questions I had was answered promptly. I am going to be using Mastergrade IT for all my future training and would recomend them above any other company.

Lufthansa German Airlines

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2017-10-26

I attended an ITIL course with your organization. I must say that I was really impressed from the "get go" on how professional the Consultant was answering all my questions before the course. The Trainer is extremely "well versed" in this subject and was able to provide real world examples! Great work guys, keep up the good work!

Michael Brunold

Brandon

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2017-10-09

Absolutely amazing service! really professional, outstanding trainers and extremely helpful.

I would thank Master Grade IT for all that they have done for me and in the future to come.

Kopano

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2017-07-20

Great fantastic service very professional they exceeded my expectations and with affordable fees MasterGrade IT For Presidency!!!

Debbie Contell

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2017-07-13

I was able to enjoy the course in my own time & I was pleasantly surprised at the manner and patience that instructors have for each person attending the course. I would definitely recommend MasterGrade as a training facility.

Romaan Louw

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2017-07-13

I recently dealt with Nolan in your sales department. Not knowing what I was interested in doing, he guided me incredibly well through the options, and processes, making my decision easy! Thank you Nolan, I will definitely recommend you to everyone!

Noluvuyo Nqini

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2017-07-12

I studied MCSE course at MasterGrade IT. The modules were scheduled in a stresseful manner so I discussed the matter with Amanda Brown who assisted me as I was travelling from Paarl everyday. The trainers are so qualified, very resourceful. I will recommend MasterGrate IT to anyone who want to further his carrer in IT. Thank you Amanda Brown and MasterGrate IT

Brandon

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2017-07-11

I would just like to thank a trainer at MasterGrade IT by the name of Madina. She has been a great help with helping me to achieve my A+. Once I have it, I will definitely come back for more! I also want to thank MasterGrade IT as a whole as well. Absolutely great service and please do keep it up. Thank you! I can only rate you as 5 stars but if I could rate more, I would give a rating of 100 stars.

Lukhanyo

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2017-07-11

I’m very impressed and pleased with the quality of service provided by Sphokazi of MasterGrade IT I sincerely appreciate her responsiveness and the way she conducts service.

She was able to think from my perspective and I could sense that she has passion in helping her customers. Thank you!

Thandi

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2017-07-10

Good Day

My name is Thandi and I want to thank the Mastergrade IT in CT branch for the chance they gave my daughter and the great opportunity of studying for a graphic design course. Amanda Brown assisted us from the first time enquiry when my daughter was not sure what she wanted to do, she advised her and transferred her to Nicole who is the lecturer, I have never seen Nicole but my daughter always told me how helpful and patient she is with her. With continued help they also went out of their way in assisting my daughter to look for an internship.

Thank you Cape Town Staff you rock.
Thandi Mbombela

Aphila

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2016-07-04

I recommend Master IT to anyone who is clueless or who wants pursue a career in IT. I was helped by 2 agents today Phillip and Julian, they were very helpful and clear about the information. I haven't started the course yet, but im impressed. Keep it up

Casimiro Paulo

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2015-12-08

Recently I finished my course of CompTIA A +. I can honestly say that in two weeks I learned a lot that only knew superficially. Self-directed studies, and any agent ready to help you for doubt I appreciate.
Thanks for the support given to all MG IT Team and promise you contact briefly to another course and recommend the most people take courses in your center

Ettiene Van Pletzen

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2015-11-10

Thank you! I RECIEVED GREAT SERVICE AND VERY QUICK RESPONSE! Special thanks to Clemore Holmes for all the advice and help

Laureus Sport For Good Foundation

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2015-06-02

Dear MasterGrade IT

Thank you for sharing your IT knowledge with our participants especially on a Sunday. Your team has left a positive footprint in our participants’ lives.

We will forever be grateful.

Kind Regards
The Laureus Team

Lemarc Gouws

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2015-02-18

I would hereby like to thank MasterGrade IT Cape Town for the great opportunity of studying for Website Design. From the inquiry process I have been in contact with Leandri Van Dyk, a Career Development Professional who assisted every step of the way - from sign up to course completion. What amazed me is the time and effort Leandri put in, whenever there was an issue, regardless of how small, she immediately responded with an answer and followed up until satisfied! She is truly very professional, pleasant to deal with and always friendly and willing to help! Studying can be quite nerve-racking, but she makes the whole process unbelievably simple and she is always interested in fresh ideas as well as just finding out how things are going. I am blessed to have chosen MasterGrade IT, I will without a doubt recommend to anyone who wants to study further to use MasterGrade IT, they are one of, if not the best institutions around. Courses are very well explained, fun, informative and can be done at your own pace as well. Well done, expect to see me signing up for another course soon!

Nathan Laubscher

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2015-02-17

Good morning Andy

This is an absolutely wonderful service which MasterGrade IT provides. So far I have only heard only good feedback from our learners. I am pleased with the course material you have also provided the learners. Can tell you guys really care about the needs of your clients. The fact that you personally greet each and every one of our learners before and after class and encourage them to contact you direct with any feedback or queries encourages them to implement what they have learnt with confidence and makes them feel important. Thank you Andy!

Adrian Tempelhoff

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2015-02-04

Morning Henk, Yolande

I wrote the CEH exam on Monday and passed. It took +- 2hr30mins.
I would just like to thank you both and MasterGrade IT for all the assistance you provided in making one of my dreams come true.
I can not tell you what a monumental step this is for me.

I really appreciate all the hard work you guys put into providing the course.
Without you I would probably never have gotten the opportunity to write it.
Thank you very much
Wishing you and MasterGrade IT all the best, and hope you keep doing what you're doing, in the excellent way that you're doing it.

Adrian Tempelhoff (CEH)

Frans Vergeest

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2015-01-07

Ozzy is a wonderful instructor! Provided a good balance between theory and practice. We managed to learn a tremendous amount in only 5 days.

Nigel Howard

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-10-29

Leandri van Dyk was very professional, and she very friendly before, during and after training. She made the money spent, worthwhile. If she's my A.M., then I'll definitely go back

Gareth Laing

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-09-18

It was eight years ago that I made the decision to invest in my future, through MasterGrade IT (MGIT). Over the years as I have progressed through the online materials and courses, I am still confident that the measurement and delivery of the information is of top quality; the same experience cannot be met elsewhere. I would like to give a Special Thanks to Amanda Brown, for the brilliant Level of Support provided, which exceeded all expectations; continues to do so and surprise – I am extremely grateful - Thank You!

Jacques Taljaard

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-09-08

I would like to thank MasterGrade IT for the service I recently received when doing my CISM study material. The facility is Top class, clean and very professional. The staff are all really friendly and helpful!
My consultant, Leandri was amazing, she helped me decide which course to do first, and was super efficient at getting everything ready! She also assisted me in in getting a better job offer within a a few days of completing my training! I would definitely recommend MasterGrade IT to anybody looking to study further, and I will be returning to study further in the future

Francisco Muianga

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-09-08

Dear Leandri,

I would like to express my gratitude for taking care of my colleague (friend).
He told me good things about Cape Town as well as Leandri.

Hope to see you one of these days in training.

Best regards,

Francisco Muianga
American Embassy Maputo - CDC

Jessica Moodley

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-07-28

Good day Andy,

Apologies for only getting back to you know. I just want to let you know I've managed to print out all three levels of the course.

I want to thank you for assisting me throughout the course and for your advise and will like to still complete the Excel level 1 & 2 once I get myself settled in a job.

Many thanks.

Kind regards,

Jessica Moodley

Charlene Peters-smith

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-07-24

Im so happy to have done the online course with MasterGrade IT. Leandri, is a star she helped me with each query and assisted me really well. 5 starts to her for her wonderful assistance.

Charlene Peters-smith

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-07-23

Thank you to Leandri, for the excellent service she has been giving me. She is such a star. And helpful person, i can contact her anytime if i have any question. You have a real team player at MasterGrade IT. she is the best. :)

Johan Van Den Berg

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-07-11

I would like to thank Leandri for helping getting the correct course for my needs. Always willing to help with the smallest things. Absolutely amazing service. Something you don't find everywhere.

Bianca Robinson

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-07-03

I was fortunate enough to have Leandri as my Account Executive.Her willingness to assist, constant updates and speedy responses made dealing with MasterGrade IT a pleasure. Thank you for the fantastic client service!

Nikesh

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-06-04

i had the pleasure of dealing with Leandri as my account executive. Her professionalism, willingness to help and solid career advice assisted me to follow and experience a whole new career path. She is definitely an asset to MasterGrade IT. and for me .. i would continue studying at MasterGrade IT ..

Sam Dexter

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-06-03

What an awesom experience - MGIT is the best place to study and get valuable certifications. Everyone is so on the ball, it is refreshing. Thanks Amanda - you are top notch!

Wilhelm Van Rensburg

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-05-26

I really impressed by the level of dedication exhibited by MGIT. Thank you Amanda for going above and beyond expectation in assisting me in achieving my goals!!

Nerita Naidu

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-05-23

I am really glad to have received my Sage Pastel self study kit and a huge THANK YOU!! to Andy Strongilis for all his assistance in getting me started. Thanks Andy :)

L. Damonze

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-05-12

Thanks to the Amanda Brown and the MasterGrade IT Team, I was able to gain excellent skills and knowledge.
Your materials has really helped me

Osman Jaffer

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-05-09

I had a great experience studying through MasterGrade IT. A special thanks for the Account Executive, Amanda Brown. Thank you for being so professional and supportive. It was a pleasure dealing with you.

Ephraim Sarpong

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-05-03

I would like to thank the staff at MasterGrade IT especially Amanda Brown who had all the patience to explain things in detail regarding the courses in MasterGrade IT to me and this encouraged me to take up a course. I find the learning materials very useful most especially Online Anytime which is more detail.
Once again thanks to you Amanda and i hope you are always there to assist some of us.

Seetla Ntela

4 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-30

I have done my CompTIA training sessions at MasterGrade IT for the past three years, once each year. This has helped my future prospects as an IT professional. Amanda, a great woman of substance and a true helping hand, is my Account Executive. She has been a passionate pillar of assistance in this not-so-easy journey. the friendly stuff makes learning very easy. the level of competency is amzing. i hope to go further with your assistance guys. thank you

Rika Mullen (ruan Pieterse)

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-23

I wish to thank the management and staff of MasterGrade IT (especially Ruahl Behr) for according my son the opportunity to join their team. Although i have never met him personally i want to applau him for his great telephone and e-mail manners, keep on going Ruahl you will reach great heights in life.MasterGrade IT........ take note...... you have a winner

Ralph

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-21

I really appreciate the flexibility the MasterGrade IT's mentored learning method gives me for my CompTia courses. Instead of being tied to a strict scedule, I can choose the lessons whenever I like and progress as quickly as it suits me best. Leandri was a big help in finding the right courses for me and showing possible ways for my future carreer. Thank you!

Anthony Heyns

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-17

MasterGrade IT offers the best IT courses and have an excellent staff and environment for studying and practicing the said courses. A big thanks to Amanda Brown for being my counselor at MasterGrade IT.

Anthony Heyns

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-17

MasterGrade IT offers the best IT courses and have an excellent staff and environment for studying and practicing the said courses. A big thanks to Amanda Brown for being my counselor at MasterGrade IT.

Alexander Meiring

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-17

MasterGrade IT gave me exactly what I needed to grow in my field. I thank you all for the support and being so helpful towards my studies. Thank you!

Leigh-ann

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-17

I did an online course through MasterGrade IT 3 years ago, did an internship at one of the most successful packaging design studios in Cape Town and I now own my very own, successful business. My husband has just started the Design & Media course too in order to join my business. Ruahl has been very helpful, knowledgeable and his excellent service will ensure that I recommend MasterGrade IT to anyone who would like to become a graphic designer. Well done MasterGrade IT!

Abubakr Anderson

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-17

Studying at MasterGrade IT has definitely improved my chances in landing a great job as I now work for one of the fastest growing Banks in the country. All this was possible through the assistance and guidance of Amanda Brown who assisted me in making the correct choice in course as I have already had years of work experience under my belt but just required the correct stepping stones in order to take me further in my career. Still deciding what do study NEXT!!!!

Abubakr Anderson

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-17

Studying at MasterGrade IT has definitely improved my chances in landing a great job as I now work for one of the fastest growing Banks in the country. All this was possible through the assistance and guidance of Amanda Brown who assisted me in making the correct choice in course as I have already had years of work experience under my belt but just required the correct stepping stones in order to take me further in my career. Still deciding what do study NEXT!!!!

Cheslyn

4 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-17

I enjoyed it, however I realised that I needed more face to face tutoring. Other than that the facilities are great and the staff exceptional, I would definitely recommend NH to anyone. Leandri was great, well organised, and very efficient in sending information as well as booking classes and was knowledgeable enough to answer all questions and enquiries!

I Taylor

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-16

Excellent learning experience provided by highly focussed, customer centric account executive. Thank you greatly, Amanda

Brendan Shunmugam

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-16

Studying with MasterGrade IT has been nothing less than a great pleasure, the instructors are very friendly and understanding, the MyChoice environment is very comfortable and gives me enough time to study alongside with work. My account executive, Amanda Brown, has really made my studying life at MasterGrade IT enjoyable and easy. I would recommend MasterGrade IT to anyone.

Anette Basson

4 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-16

The service at MasterGrade IT is excellent and has always received helpful replies. Amanda is very persistent . I am still making up my mind on the course info

Michael

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-16

Working with MasterGrade IT has been pure joy. They have bent over backwards to accommodate us. As new start up they have invested time to understand our needs and worked closely with us to design our training. Amanda and team have been really fantastic and I will highly recommend them.

Welly Mungwadzi

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-16

So far am enjoying my studies at MasterGrade IT College together with the awesome support of the college executive Amanda

Sherin Rawlins

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-16

I have been very impressed with the help and support from Amanda Brown. She has gone the extra mile and my son is really enjoying the course. Thank you

Viv Vilander

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-15

MasterGrade IT gave me an oppertunity to study and earn a living at the same time. The IT Security that I am doing with MasterGrade IT has opened a wide world of Information Tecnology for me. Amanda Brown you are chosen for the support you give. even in my darkest hour you have supported me, something that are only don by angels. I plan to do the Cisco courses after I completed IT security. Thanks alot Amanda

Viv Vilander

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-15

I have to say that the IT Security bundle that I am doing with MasterGrade IT is interesting and I can't wait to complete it so that I can Do Cisco courses. Amanda Brown is the perfect account executive. In my hard times and good times, she has been with me all the way. You are an angel and I will definitely refer interested friends and family as I know that you deliver high quality.

Remando Davids

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-15

Firstly want to thank Amanda Brown My account executive for her service and always assisted me if I needed help throughout my courses at MasterGrade IT, Will definitely go back and study more.

Ismaeel

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-15

It's been awesome doing my courses through MGIT on the days and times I choose. All the trainers, especially my Account Executive Amanda Brown are friendly, supportive and approachable. I highly recommend MGIT.

Palesa Senoko

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-15

I will recommend MasterGrade IT to anyone, Amanda Brown has been a good account representative for our Organisation, she has gone extra mile making our stay comfortable and the material is still of help even after training.

Aziza

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-15

Would like to give a big thank you to Amanda Brown for being very supportive through the long distance learning. She has always been very friendly and helpful. The material provided is excellent and easy to understand, I made the right choice. Thanks

Roger Lesaoana

4 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-04-15

MasterGrade IT is the best Computer Training Institute in South Africa. Their Training environment is excellent and my account representative, Amanda Brown my account in a professional manner. The staff at MasterGrade IT is friendly and always make you feel at home at all times.

Tobeli Kabaso

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2014-02-07

Good Afternoon!

I wish to thank the management and staff of MasterGrade IT for according me the opportunity to acquire the knowledge of the sage pastel account kit. Andy Strongilis has been a wonderful person though we have not met personally but has proven so over the countless interactions in our emails. Thank you so much for being patient and for guiding me throughout my quest to obtain the package. I got the package yesterday, 6th February 2014 and hope to install it over the coming days, thank you once again for the co-operation and dedication towards the impartation of the accounting knowledge to people all over.

I have a few questions!

1) Is there an activation key on the software?
2) When can i attempt the exam?

Kind regards
Tobeli Kabaso

Clint

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-10-15

Loved doing my certification training at MasterGrade IT,Leandri the account executive is very professional and friendly and is keen to help out wherever,I would reccommend to anyone.Thanks

Magdeline Raleie

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-10-09

Dear Andy

Thank you for introducing MasterGrade IT Cape Town to me. It has been great communicating with you from day one of the application of my son at you institution until the last day of attendance of my son (Khotso Raleie). Khotso is satisfied with all the lessons and assessment test and he is impressed about the quality and standard of learning lessons that he has been offered.

You are the kind of a person that makes your Learning Centre a great place to study at. Thanks very much for the extra help that you gave me during spare time of organising accommodation for me son, you are a real motivator. I will recommend MasterGrade IT learning centre to other people in Mmabatho because I am rating it as the best.

Regards
Magdeline Raleie.

Khotso Oscar Raleie

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-10-03

Hey Andy, its khotso, just wanted to say thnx 4 everything, really appreciate it a lot! I will not forget you for my other courses. Definately c u next year! I will recommend to all my friends and family your name. Thnk u

Claudia Bicksford-smith

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-09-25

To The Manager of Andy Strongylis,

My name is Claudia Bicksford-Smith and a month ago I requested information for a Java course for my son Richard. We are both based in London and I was very hesitant to deal with a company that was thousands of kilometers away, let alone from someone and some company I had no knowledge of.

From the get go, Andy reassured my concerns by his professionalism and enthusiasm for working for MasterGrade IT.

Within the hour of sending my request I had already received a call from Andy. Within minutes thereafter I received his quotation and comprehensive email, which helped me make an informed choice. This is unbelievable customer service! And one of the main reasons I selected MasterGrade IT for Richard's course.

I must be frank. You were not the only and last company I called for Richard's course. But you were the first and only to reply so effeciently and promptly! In fact most of the other training companies took at least a day to send me a quotation, and some never followed up at all.

As a result it was a no brainer for me, and we decided to enrol Richard.

Richard enjoyed his course thoroughly. He mentioned that Andy checked up on him on a dially basis to ensure that he was understanding his training. In fact Richard felt as though he was a VIP and thought Andy mistook him for another more important client! :)

I would like to thank MasterGrade IT, and in particular Andy, for the excellent work and service. Please continue with your professionalism, promptness, effeciency and quality service. MasterGrade IT is fortunate to have an assest as worthy as you!

Yours truly,

Claudia Bicksford-Smith
On behalf of Richard.

Shey September

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-09-06

Hi Havon

I just wanted to thank you for the training I received on 29 August re Powerpoint. I thoroughly enjoyed the course thoroughly but having used Powerpoint for so long, I also learnt quite a few things I was not aware of (which can make my life easier).

Thanks for a most informative course.

I will be back for the Word course on 23 September.

Kind regards.
Shey

Claudelle Mauritz

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-08-30

Dear Andy and company. Wow where do I begin. Your professionalism and friendliness are next to none. The training was the best I have ever done and your centre is world-class. I am so glad that I decided to do my courses with a global training provider such as yourselves. I will be doing more courses with you in the very near future! Thank you.

Innocent Seetelo

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-08-23

Dear Philip
I have received all the documents you send, am currently studying right now and am enjoying every second of it, thanks for recommending MasterGrade IT is the best in business. I will certainly recommend it to anyone want to study IT.

Israel M'fwamba

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-06-21

Jessica, you have been a quite and very kind person with all. Helping everyone whom need help at the MasterGrade IT. I love it.
Do the same way with others.

Thanx,
Israel.

Ghian Du Toit

4 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-06-05

Dear boss of Leandri van Dyk and Wesley,

I recently did an Access level 1 course with your company, and was assisted by Leandri and
taught by Wesley. I wish to congratulate your company on the fine service I have received
from these two employees before and during the engagement. I am truly satisfied.

Continue the good works!

Best regards,

Noma Ntantiso

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-06-04

I just wanted to express my gratitude and appreciation for the help I received from Nozi Beja. In April 2013 I called your office to enquire about the computer courses that you offer. I was blown away and very happily surprised by the efficient manner in which my questions were answered. She e-mailed me the information I needed. Two weeks after I received the e-mail I called again and was surprised that she recognised my voice and called me by my name and surname. Last week we (myself and my boyfriend) visited your offices to enquire further and again she did not disappoint she sat us down and explained everything. There are very few people that would go out of their way to accommodate customers. She is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and has great customer service skills. She is an asset in your company. Thank you, Noma Ntantiso

Lara Williams

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-05-22

Dear Annuscha

I didn't get a chance on Thursday to say thanks very much for all your helpful efficiency where my courses were concerned. I enjoyed the time I spent at MasterGrade IT and you really contributed to that - you are very good at what you do.

Best of regards

Lara Williams

V. Mostert

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-05-22

MasterGrade IT - Nolan Dunn

THANKS AND APPRECIATION

On behalf of all members of Western Cape Signal Unit, I would like to once again express my sincere thanks and appreciation for your donation towards our Fun Walk which was held on the 26th April 2013.

This event was thoroughly enjoyed by all participants. Prize winners were thrilled with the caliber of prizes they received and this really enhanced the atmosphere of the event.

The success of this day relied greatly on your support, in terms of the prizes that you sponsored, without which it would not have been the success that it was.

We really want to thank you for your continuous support and humbly request that you please keep us in mind for future donation.

Yours faithfully.

(V. MOSTERT)
OFFICER COMMANDING WESTERN CAPE SIGNAL UNIT: LIEUTENANT COLONEL

Annerie Jacobs

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-05-20

Out of the blue one night, after always "designing" for my company on Word and Powerpoint, I came across your website and requested a quote.

First thing the next morning, Leandri van Dyk phoned me and immediately forwarded me information on the Graphic and Web Design Course.

After enrolment, she was in contact with me on a regular basis to motivate me and just to follow up on my overall progress.

August 2011 I finished my course and Graphic and Web Design became part of my daily task.

I work for a Quantity Surveyor, but have already designed two live websites for my company and use the graphic editing on a daily basis.

It has opened a whole new world for me and I can only thank MasterGrade IT and especially Leandri van Dyk for the awesome Course and Great Personal Assistance and Motivation.

Thank you

Nicolai

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-05-06

This has been a truly pleasant experience studying through MasterGrade IT, Leandri Van Dyk has been super helpful and guided me every step of the way, even when I asked the same questions over and over.. (Blame in on the nerves) Thanks to the guys at MasterGrade IT , keep the good work up!

Laurelle Van Der Schyff

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-04-25

It is the greatest feeling to be studying something you always wanted to do study in your own time and pace. No pressure, no deadlines. The best one on one tutors, the best guidelines. It's all worth it in the end, it makes you want to go back for more. I can't wait to start my next course. Thank you to all the tutors (Dustin, Ozzy, Marco & Christo) who have assisted where necessary and a special thank you to Amanda Brown!!!:)

Chad Douglas

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-04-03

My experience with MasterGrade IT Cape Town has been world class. The classroom environment is amazing and in addition to that the qualified, professional staff made my studies so much easier. Help was always accessible!!! Any questions or difficulties I experienced were very easily resolved.

I completed my certified ethical hacking course with them and achieved 98%. YES!! I worked hard but I would not have achieved that if it wasn’t for their excellent support system. I will definitely be seeing them again soon to further my studies, and of course to climb the corporate ladder of IT security.

André Hugo Pretorius

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-03-28

Yesterday I came to your office building for Excel training (trained by Wesley) and today I really would like to make/take some time to compliment the tutor and also your company!

In all honesty, I have gone for training with my previous employer and thus far I can honestly say, without lying that I have NEVER enjoyed sitting through training before. I constantly would think “is this ever going to end”.. Never have I been locked on a tutor and have a tutor grasped my attention the way that Wesley did!

I am writing you this email to congratulate you on a brilliant trainer. I am very happy to say that the few hours he spent yesterday teaching me (and the other 14 students) came in handy today already. This program really made my work easier today and I am sure that this will continue in the coming months, years.

From my side I’d like to thank Wesley for an amazing course, being absolutely brilliant in what he does and not for one moment straying away from what’s suppose to be taught. Wesley is in my opinion the best trainer I have ever encountered and I will surely indicate (here at the office) that I want to go for the rest of the Excel courses and also encourage those who would like to go and better themselves to ask for Wesley.


Best of Luck to you, Wesley and also the entire MasterGrade IT as a whole.
Thank you !

Terence Coker

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-03-27

It was a new and insightful experience studying online through MGIT.
I successfully wrote the A+ exams and wanted to thank Ruahl and MGIT for all the help and support.

Shaun Brown

4 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-03-27

It's very fun and interesting.
Love It!!

Zaheer Isaacs

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-03-27

I will recommend MasterGrade IT to anyone that is serious about getting certification

René Leandro Borges

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-03-27

Very informative; Excel is a great course to start off with. I like the neat classrooms and the personal attention!

Sadia Abrahams

4 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-03-27

I enjoyed doing the course in my own time!

Terrence Patience

5 Star Rating: Recommended

2013-03-27

I really love what MasterGrade IT has done. The value of the course information super exceeds what you actually pay for. I love being able to log on at any time to complete the course. The account executive, Leandri van Dyk is amazing.

Gabriel

2013-03-27

Excellent material and environment. Will go back for more.

Janien Strydom

2013-03-26

My courses at MasterGrade IT got me employed!

Post a comment